WWE WrestleMania 2018

WWE WrestleMania 2018 Live stream. Recapping Inductee Speeches, Top Highlights and More. WWE Wrestlemania 34 Hall Of Fame 2018: Start Time, Everyone Being InductedSomeone from GLOW is headed to the Hall of Fame.

WWE WrestleMania 2018 live stream

The weekend of WrestleMania is always the busiest time of the year for everyone in WWE, and it all starts with the Hall of Fame ceremony.This event is always a special occasion for many reasons, the most important of which is the actual inductions of WWE legends into the Hall of Fame.But it’s also enjoyable because we get to see everyone shed their characters for the night so they can laugh, cry and remember the old days with the people being honored.

right around the corner, and aside from the PPV itself, the entire weekend is filled with events like NXT Takeover on Saturday and the WWE Hall of Fame ceremony on Friday evening. Each year, the WWE honors wrestlers who have worked with the company in the past who made a lasting mark on wrestling as a whole. 2018’s event starts at 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT on April 6 (1 AM BST on April 7) on the WWE Network.

The only woman headed to the Hall of Fame this year is Ivory. She began her career in GLOW under the ringname Tina Ferrari. She was the only member of the GLOW federation to have a notable career outside of the show. Aside from her in-ring work at WWE, Ivory was known for some of the storylines she was involved with, including being a member of Right to Censor, a stable during the height of the Attitude Era that wanted to make WWE more family friendly.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *