Stoke City vs. Man City

Stoke City vs. Man City Live stream. Preview: Stoke City vs. Manchester City – prediction, team news, lineups. Can the leaders do it on a wet, cold Monday night at Stok.

Stoke City vs. Man City live streamred

Stoke forward Mame Diouf is set to sit out Monday’s Premier League home clash with Manchester City due to the shoulder injury he sustained last weekend at Southampton.Defender Kevin Wimmer and striker Saido Berahino, who have been placed on programmes to up their fitness levels, could return to the matchday squad after missing the last six and two games respectively.Midfielder Stephen Ireland (calf) is not ready to make his comeback against his former club, and goalkeeper.

Man City team news: Fabian Delph, Fernandinho, Raheem Sterling (doubtful), Benjamin Mendy, Sergio Agüero (out)Stoke City team news: Mame Biram Diouf, Lee Grant, Stephen Ireland (out), Peter Crouch, Ryan Shawcross (doubtful)Date/Time: Monday, March 11th, 2018, 8pm GMT (UK), 9pm WAT (Nigeria), 4pm EST, 1pm PST (USA), 1.30am IST (India, next day)

Manchester City head to Stoke City on Monday night seeking a win that will keep them on course to lift the Premier League title at home to arch-rivals Manchester United next month.The runaway leaders require victories in their next two games, away to Stoke and Everton either side of the international break, to set up a “special” afternoon at the Etihad Stadium on.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *