Man City vs Stoke City

Man City vs Stoke City live stream: Premier League prediction and preview, TV channel, live streaming online, start time, team news, line-ups, head to head, betting tips, odds, Monday, Stoke vs Manchester City  live March 11th, 2018, 8pm GMT (UK), 9pm WAT (Nigeria), 4pm EST, 1pm PST (USA), 1.30am IST (India, next day)

Stoke City vs. Man City live streamred

The good news for them is that they’re not so far down the table that safety is almost unreachable: only one point separates safety and relegation, and there are at least four teams right now that are out of the drop zone but still very much in danger. The bad news is that Stoke are going up against not only the best team in England, but arguably the best team in Europe right now. And with City’s main players well rested for this match, expect a full City squad against Stoke, motivated to secure the title early.

Raheem Sterling and Fernandinho could be back in contention having missed several games in recent weeks. Both are back in training but Pep Guardiola insists he will make a decision on their involvement on Sunday.Fabian Delph is eligible again following his three-match ban but he missed the midweek game against Basel through injury and Guardiola says his situation is “like this and like that”.Benjamin Mendy is back in full training but will most likely only return to the match day squad in April.

Stoke, under Mark Hughes, were humiliated 7-2 by Manchester City back in October with six different Citizens finding the net. However while Pep Guardiola’s side are the heavy favourites to win again – a repeated destruction is unlikely. Paul Lambert has brought back Stoke’s once-lauded defensive stability. They have conceded four in six games with the Scot in charge compared to 50 in the 23 preceding games this season, which provides hope in more important fixtures to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *